Please Note: Petitions for a school board office require ten (10) registered voter’s signatures.


DISTRICT ONE: Area in School Corporation north of B & O Railroad bordered by Eastern Blvd and Blackiston Mill Road on the east, the Town boundary on the west.  Includes Blackiston Hgts, Beechwood Manor and area on both sides on Highway 131

DISTRICT TWO: Area bordered by B&O Railroad on the north, Eastern Blvd. on the west, the Town boundary on the east, and Little League Park on the south. Includes Hallmark Heights.

DISTRICT THREE: Area in School corporation south of B & O Railroad, bordered by Eastern Blvd. on the east, Highway 62 on the west and north side of Bowne Blvd. on the south.

DISTRICT FOUR: Area bordered by Town boundary on east and west. Highway 62 between Town boundary and Bowne Blvd., south side of Bowne Blvd. and south side of Little League Park on the north including Cambridge Apartments, and north side of Norwood Ave. on the south

DISTRICT FIVE: Area bordered by the south side of Norwood Ave. on the north, Ohio River on the south, and the Town boundaries on the east.

greater clark school corporation

DISTRICT ONE: All area within Washington, Bethlehem, Owen and Oregon Townships

DISTRICT TWO: All of Charlestown Township

DISTRICT THREE: All area within Utica Township

DISTRICT FOUR: All area within the Greater School Corporation boundaries which lie west of the Conrail railroad right of way, except all such area of way.  Jeffersonville Township Precincts 27, parts of 36, 37, 38.   All of precincts 39, 40, 41 and 42.

DISTRICT FIVE: Jeffersonville Township Precincts 17, 18 and 20 thru 25

DISTRICT SIX: Jeffersonville Township Precincts 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15 and 16

DISTRICT SEVEN: Jeffersonville Township Precincts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 and 14

Silver Creek school corporation

DISTRICT ONE: Silver Creek Precincts 1, 2, 3 & 7. Part of Silver Creek Precinct 5. 

DISTRICT TWO: – All of Silver Creek Precinct 6. Part of Carr Precinct assigned to Silver Creek include: 

Covered Bridge Rd ,Greenbriar Blvd, Amy Ave,-Winged Foot Dr, St. Andrews Place, Eagle Knoll Dr., Masters Point, Magnolia Point, Vardon Vista, Pinehurst Ct, Hannah Ct, Amen Ct, Autumn Ridge Dr., Allen Way. 

DISTRICT THREE: Part of Silver Creek Precinct 5. Also includes Silver Creek Precinct 4, and all of Silver Creek/Clarksville Precincts 43 and 44.

Borden-henryville school corporation

DISTRICT ONE: Monroe Precincts 1 & 3, plus the territory east of Pixley Knob Rd. to Mountain Grove Cemetery Rd. and east of Mountain Grove Cemetery Rd. to the Union Township Line. 

DISTRICT TWO: All of Union Township plus the territory of Monroe Township that is west of Pixley Knob Rd. to Mountain Grove Cemetery Rd. and west of Mountain Grove Cemetery Rd. 

DISTRICT THREE: All of Wood Township plus part of Carr Township. 

Carr Township areas to Remain with Borden-Henryville include: -West areas of Hwy. 111 to the Floyd County line -East areas of Hwy. 111 to the Silver Creek Township line -East and west areas of Old Hwy. 111 to the Silver Creek Township line. -South side of Hwy. 60 from the intersection of Hwy. 111 to the Silver Creek Township line. -West areas of Bennettsville Road -East areas of Bennettsville Rd. from Greenbriar Blvd. (outside the town limits of the Town of Sellersburg as of 5/29/2020) to the Silver Creek Township line and continuing North -Sunset Hills Dr. Starlight Court, -Deer Lake Dr., Sunnybrook Dr., Early Sunset Dr., Serenity Dr. and Horizon Dr. -Remainder of Carr Township to Wood Township, to Union Township, and to Silver Creek Township.

For Additional Information Please Contact the Clark County Voter Registration Office

Ryan Lynch, Clark County Clerk
Clark County Judicial Center
501 E Court Avenue, Room 139
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone 812.285.6329
Fax 812.280.5652

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.